Hoyt Wire Cloth – Main Office

Hoyt Wire Cloth – Main Office
Lumsden Corporation
10 Abraso Street
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 394-6871
Fax: (717) 394-1640
Email Us

 

Our Team


JeffBeckHeadshot_webJeff Beck
President
29 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 717-940-9504
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: jbeck@lumsdencorp.com

_
_

RobinAnnHornerHeadshot_webRobin Horner
Director Sales Service
30 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-208-6426
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: rhorner@lumsdencorp.com

 

 

RonnaSwinehartHeadshot_webRonna Swinehart
Office Administrator/Freight/Sales
8 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-208-6422
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: rswinehart@lumsdencorp.com

 

 

Chris Steele
Dealer Support Specialist
3 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-208-6431
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: csteele@lumsdencorp.com

 

 

Sandy Geiman
Sales and Administration
1st year with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: sgeiman@lumsdencorp.com

_

 

 

Adam Ostrowski
Product Manager
Sales Engineer, Mid-Atlantic Region
2nd year with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 717-419-7722
Email: aostrowski@lumsdencorp.com

_


MattHurdHeadshot_webMatt Hurd

Director of Field Sales and Dealer Development
Certified Aggregate Technician
26 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 419-308-2176
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: mhurd@lumsdencorp.com

_

JeffPavlikHeadshot_webJeff Pavlik
Manager, Central Region, Western New York, Florida
20 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 724-822-2537
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: jpavlik@lumsdencorp.com

 

_
RickAblickiHeadshot_webRick Ablicki
Manager, Northeast Region
15 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 413-348-5010
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: rablicki@lumsdencorp.com

_
_

Landon Frankart
Manager, Mid-Western Region
First Year with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 419-250-6303
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: lfrankart@lumsdencorp.com