Hoyt Wire Cloth – Main Office

Hoyt Wire Cloth – Main Office
Lumsden Corporation
10 Abraso Street
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 394-6871
FAX: (717) 394-1640
Email: info@hoytwirecloth.com

 

Our Team

_
_


JeffBeckHeadshot_webJeff Beck
Executive Vice President
27 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 717-940-9504
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: jbeck@lumsdencorp.com

 
 

RobinAnnHornerHeadshot_webRobin Horner
Sales Service Manager
28 of years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-208-6426
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: rhorner@lumsdencorp.com

 

 

RonnaSwinehartHeadshot_webRonna Swinehart
Hoyt Administrator
5 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-208-6422
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: hoytadmin@lumsdencorp.com

 

 

Chris Steele
Hoyt Sales/Administrator
1st year with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-208-6431
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: csteele@lumsdencorp.com

 

 


AndyB_webAndy Bartels
Manager, Mid-Atlantic Region
2nd year with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 717-468-2395
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: abartels@lumsdencorp.com

_


MattHurdHeadshot_webMatt Hurd

Manager, Dealer Development & Support, North Carolina
22 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 419-308-2176
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: mhurd@lumsdencorp.com

_
_

JeffPavlikHeadshot_webJeff Pavlik
Manager, Central Region, Western New York
16 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 724-822-2537
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: jpavlik@lumsdencorp.com

 

_
RickAblickiHeadshot_webRick Ablicki
Manager, New England
11 years with HOYT Wire Cloth
Office: 717-394-6871
Cell: 413-348-5010
Fax: 717-394-1640
Email: rablicki@lumsdencorp.com